Zee Marathi Awards: Honaar Soon Mee – Best serial and Jahnavi-shree Best Couple.

The annual Vaman Hari Pathe presents ‘Zee Marathi Award 2014’ held recently in a huge event. This year Julun Yeti Reshimgathi serial won seven awards while Honaar Suun Mee Hyaa Gharchi has won six awards.
Honaar Suun Mee Hyaa Gharchi has won the prestigious best serial award along with Best couple for Jahnavi and Shree. Jahnavi (Tejasjree Pradhan) has also bagged an award as best heroine. Best Hero was won by Aditya (Lalit Prabhakar) of Julun Yeti Reshimgathi.
More than 70 thousand viewers voted in 70 centres across 14 cities all over Maharashtra. The televised event will be braodcase on 26 October at 7 pm.

Zee Marathi Award 2014 Winners are:

  • Best Serial : Honaar Suun Mee Hyaa Gharchi
  • Best Family : Desai Family Julun Yeti Reshimgathi
  • Best Hero : Aditya (Lalit Prabhakar) – Julun Yeti Reshimgathi
  • Best Heroine : JahnaviHonaar Soon MeeYaaGHarachee
  • Best Character female : Asmita
  • Best Siblings : Aditya, Amit, Archana – Julun Yeti Reshimgathi
  • Best Couple : Shree- Jahnavi – Honaar Suun Mee Hyaa Gharchi
  • Best Mother : Mai Desai – Julun Yeti Reshimgathi
  • Best Father : Nana Desai – Julun Yeti Reshimgathi
  • Best Daughter in law : Jahnavi (Tejasjree Pradhan) – Honaar Suun Mee Hyaa Gharchi
  • Best Supporting Character Female : Mahalaxmi : Jai Malhar
  • Best Supporting Character Male : Laxmikant Gokhale – Honaar Suun Mee Hyaa Gharchi
  • Best Comic character : Suresh Kudalkar – Julun Yeti Reshimgathi
  • Best Title Song : Jai Malhar
  • Best Anchor : Nilesh Sable – Chala Havaa Yeu Dyaa
  • Best Judge : Avdhut Gupte – Saregamapa
  • Best Reality Show : Home Minister
  • Best Newcomer : Aditi Khanolkar (Suruchi Adarkar) – Ka Re Durava
You might also like

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.