“Veer Marathi” CCl Celebrity Cricket League full team & Schedule Photos 2013

Owner – Ritesh Deshmukh
BRAND AMBASSADORS – Genelia D Souza (Deshmukh)
“Veer Marathi” New Cricket Team Added in Celebrity Cricket League. The third season of CCL will kick start on 9th February 2013.
Ritesh spoke about how his experience from his previous team Mumbai heroes would help in building his team and will have players like Shreyas Talpade, Mahesh Manjrekar and many other popular Marathi actors.
Celebrity Cricket League (CCL) broadcast tie-up a with Star Network. CCL 3 Season 3 plans to open their first match of the league in Kochi on February 9th 2013.
CCL travels to various places reaching out to fans all over the country and abroad. In 2012 the tournament started in Sharjah and the finals were held in Hyderabad where the Chennai Rhinos defeated Karnataka Bulldozers in the finals and won the series.

Veer Marathi CCL Full Team –

  • Ritesh Deshmukh – All Rounder Captain
  • Adinath Kothare
  • Ajit Parab
  • Ankush Chaudhary
  • Mahesh Manjrekar
  • Manoj Biddvai
  • Nupur Dhudwadkar
  • Rahul Gore
  • Rajesh Shringarpure
  • Samir Dharmadhikari
  • Sanjay Narvekar
  • Siddhart Chandenar
  • Siddhart Jadhav
  • Upendra Limaye
  • Vaibhav Tatvawadi
  • Vikas Patil
  • Vinay Yedekar
  • Vivek Gore
You might also like

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.