Ka Saang Na – Song | Happy Journey

Watch Marathi song”Ka Saang Na” from upcoming marathi film ‘Happy Journey‘ in the voices of Shreya Ghoshal, Swapnil Bandodkar. Music by Karan Kulkarni, Lyricist Kshitij Patwardhan. The film is produced by Sanjay Chaabriya under the banner of Everest Entertainment and directed by Sachin Kundalkar. The cast includes Atul Kulkarni, Priya Bapat and Pallavi Subhash.

Leave your vote

0 points
Upvote Downvote